Citizen’s Action Committee

This committee reviews applications and makes recommendations to the City Council regarding levels of Community Development Block Grant (CDBG) funding consistent with the Citizen's Participation Plan and the City of Orange Consolidated Plan.

Committee members review applications, interview students, and make the selection for the City of Orange Scholarship Program.