Housing Authority Board


Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month.


The Housing Authority Board consists of five members.

NameDate First AppointedTerm (2 years)
Cynthia B. Smith12/13/200212/13/2022 to 12/13/2024
Robert L. Johnson - Tenant Member03/04/201410/10/2022 to 10/10/2024
Shenethia E. McDonald06/13/202306/13/2023 to 06/13/2025
Tramena L. Horn09/27/201809/27/2020 to 09/27/2022
Mary Lou Klinkhammer11/17/202011/17/2022 to 11/17/2024

About the Board 

The Board makes independent decisions and acts in an advisory capacity directly to the Orange Housing Authority operating under Housing and Urban Development (HUD) guidelines.